Are you interested in creating in the SparkleVerse?

We encourage you to come to a webinar – where we shall embark on a learning and creativity adventure:

  • Why we became inspired to create the SparkleVerse?
  • What the SparkleVerse is?
  • How the SparkleVerse works?
  • What easy steps you can take to co-create the SparkleVerse with us?

Our next webinar(s) takes place on:

  • Sunday 1st August 2021 – 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK

Please register your interest below; we will add you to a Google Calendar event and email you just before as a reminder.